A New Beginning

I want to take a moment to thank each of you who are/will be visiting my blog, sharing ideas, and connecting with me! I am new to blogging and hope that I will be able to find the time in my hectic teaching schedule to update my blog and share my classroom with y’all. Like most teachers this time of year, I am still waiting to get into my classroom to begin organizing, decorating, and all of those wonderful things. [Something about STILL waiting on tile and carpet or something? … Who knows!] I am just so excited to get into my new classroom and begin the year.

When I finally get into my classroom, I hope to share tons of pictures and stories with you all! Until then, have a happy day!

fawns

Leave a Reply

