File Folder Games

 

Hello all!

Preparing for the new year, I am searching for file folder games and busy bags that are good for my PreK class. Pinterest has some great resources, but a lot of the links I have searched through are expired or deleted. I’ve since began creating my own and would love to share them with you all! I’ve started with color sorts… And have only created one… But, that’s a start, and I am hoping to create more in the near future. So check back again and I’ll have more to share – totally FREE!

Click on the picture below to visit my TPT page to download the Color Sort File Folder game.

ColorSortPicture

Enjoy!

 

*** UPDATE ***

I’ve created a new file folder activity, allowing students to match pictures to the correct number on the number line. Click on the picture below to download the activity from my TPT Store!

NumberLineAndPictures

Leave a Reply

